Uploading Old Videos To Vimeo

I’ve been slowly uploading old videos I have worked on to Vimeo. Yes, I am too cheap to upgrade to the Plus account. So, I can only upload one HD video per week to the site. I don’t know what I am going to do when all the videos are up. I don’t really use Vimeo that much. Maybe, I am secretly hoping that some famous producer sees my work and decides to give me a shot at a high profile project. Ha!

This video caught my eye, from two years ago. I produced it as part of the Inlander’s bands to watch issue. It was a lot of fun to produce and the band members were very nice. They were very willing to take a couple of hours out of their busy day to accommodate an interview and play a few tunes.

Leave a Reply

