Inlander Annual Manual Cover Photo

_AM.Cover.indd

This is the Inlander Annual Manual cover photo I took this year at the Rocks of Sharon in Spokane, WA. There is a little back story on this photo. It’s about a mile hike in with some pretty tough grade. I raced up the first part of the hike. Big mistake. As the grade got steeper and steeper, I suffered. I stopped about six or seven times on the way up to take a break. I even travelled light with my photo gear. There is something about pacing a hike like this. Live and learn, live and learn.

Leave a Reply

